post
https://api2.pennsieve.io/compute/workflows/definitions//unpublish
Reverts a workflow to private visibility. Allowed when the caller's
permissions.canUnpublish: the creator, an Admin or Owner of the
workflow's workspace, or a super-admin (moderation). If the workflow was
official, that badge is also cleared.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…